ADVERTISEMENT

Sunday, March 24, 2013
Fail
Ford Figo’s new ads show gagged & bound women S&M-style featuring Silvio Berlusconi and Paris Hilton
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Smart
First world problems… as read by third world people
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Funny
Amy Poehler in the Super Bowl commercial of Best Buy
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Fail
Even Fox News disaprove the NRA’s anti-Obama gun ad… even them
Creepy
Scientology ad airs during halftime of Super Bowl 2013
Friday, February 1, 2013
Controversy
Coca-Cola Super Bowl ad called racist for portrayal of arab-americans
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Smart
Brazilian clothing shop use his store’s own robbery footage to create ad
Friday, January 18, 2013
Smart
Chris Christie slams NRA’s Obama daughters ad
Friday, January 11, 2013
Smart
Smoking kills! A new PSA with a killer twist
Sunday, December 16, 2012
Stupid
Newspaper slammed for running inappropriately a gun ad next to stories on shooting
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Stupid
Dumb Virgin Mobile christmas ad seems to suggests sexual assault. Removed (very) quickly