ARTS

Sunday, March 24, 2013
Crazy
Tilda Swinton is sleeping in a glass box at the Museum of Modern Art
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Creepy
Taxidermist Andrew Lancaster turns roadkill cat into ‘mancave’ rug and sells it on auction site
Friday, March 15, 2013
Karma
“Human statue” street performer punch a douchebag who harasses him during performance
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Eye Candy
The famously ‘World’s Worst Profile Tatoo’ gets finally fixed
Friday, February 8, 2013
Ouch!
Chinese student cheats death after being hit by a train while posing for pictures
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Inspiring
Victoria’s Secret could make ‚ÄúSurvivor Bras” for post-mastectomy women
Friday, January 25, 2013
Bold
Grandma takes up pole dancing, becomes a hit
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Intriguing
Man buys antique camera and discovers 100-year-old photos inside
Controversy
Lady Gaga wears controversial machine gun bra
Saturday, January 5, 2013
Mind blowing
New futuristic spiral high heel shoes will twist your feet
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Controversy
Statue of praying Hitler in the Warsaw Ghetto angers Jews
Sunday, December 23, 2012
WTF
Retired racehorse become a popular painter of abstract art
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Awesome
90′s X-Men cartoon opening recreated with action figures
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Crazy
Transgender impersonate first lady Michelle Obama
Saturday, December 15, 2012
Scary
The creepiest Taylor Swift face swap ever…
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Trashy
Controversy as Swedish Artist use Holocaust victims ashes in one of his works