CELEBRITY

Saturday, March 30, 2013
Disgusting
Kristen Dunst says kissing Brad Pitt when she was eleven was ‘disgusting’
Monday, March 25, 2013
Awkward
David Letterman banned ‘Spring Breakers’ director Harmony Korine after he caught him stealing from Meryl Streep
Crazy
Amanda Bynes’ family is seriously considering an intervention
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Facepalm
Lindsay Lohan is allegedly still drinking despite court order
Crazy
Tilda Swinton is sleeping in a glass box at the Museum of Modern Art
Fail
Ford Figo’s new ads show gagged & bound women S&M-style featuring Silvio Berlusconi and Paris Hilton
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Oops
Did Dennis Rodman accidentally reveal that Kim Jong Un has a secret daughter?
Lucky
Teen who asked Kate Upton to prom surprised when she calls him live on the Today show
Controversy
Singer Michelle Shocked makes anti-gay comments at concert; hear the audio here
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Cute
Singer Pink interrupts her concert to awesomely comfort a crying little girl
Owned
Selena Gomez jokes that she made Justin Bieber cry on “The Late Show with David Letterman”
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Feud
Leno mocks NBC Ratings and gets top network exec furious
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Awkward
Unopened Taylor Swift fanmail discovered in dumpster
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Busted!
12-year-old little brat admits to prank calls that led to SWAT teams storming Ashton Kutcher’s home
Awkward
The most awkward Courtney Stodden interview… well, at least she’s honest with herself
Monday, March 11, 2013
Douchebag
Shhh… Chris Brown is giving you dating advice, you guyz
Thursday, March 7, 2013
Feud
Chelsea Handler mocks Taylor Swift calling her a virgin
Douchebag
Chris Brown explodes and threatens a valet… over a $10 fee (Video)
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
WTF
Taylor Swift thinks that Tina Fey and Amy Poehler are going to hell for mocking her
Smart
Carly Rae Jepsen cancels Boy Scouts concert because of their anti-gay policies and homophobia issues
Sunday, March 3, 2013
Dumbass
INTERVIEW: Dennis Rodman defends trip to North Korea and meeting with dictator King Jong-Un, calling him a ‘great guy’
Monday, February 25, 2013
I'm sorry
The Onion apologizes after posting tweet calling 9-year-old actress Quvenzhane Wallis a ‘c*nt’
Funny
‘Movie: The Movie 2V’ the sequel: Jimmy Kimmel brings the fun again with sexy monsters, sexy mummies, sexy vampires,…
Oops
Jennifer Lawrence trips and falls on way up to accept her best actress Oscar
Fail
50 Cent tries to kiss Erin Andrews and gets rejected at Daytona 500 (VIDEO)
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Exciting
Mark Hamill is in talks to return for ‘Star Wars: Episode VII’
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Fail
Forest Whitaker falsely accused of shoplifting from a New York store and patted down
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Controversy
Rihanna sparks controversy after posting pot plant picture she gets for Valentine’s day
Winning
Charlie Sheen donates $10000 to injured teenage girl for therapy dog
Friday, February 15, 2013
Trashy
Piers Morgan and other celebrities slams the Pope for resigning
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Feud
William Shatner calls J.J. Abrams a ‘pig’ for directing both Star Wars and Star Trek
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Controversy
Sarah Silverman’s sister arrested while praying at the sacred Wailing Wall
Monday, February 11, 2013
Douchebag
Chris Brown refused to stand for Frank Ocean’s Grammys ovation
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Weird
Dead man leaves million-dollar estate to two actors he never met
Ouch!
Chris Brown crashes his Porsche into a wall, blames paparazzi
Crazy
Charlie Sheen pleads ex-cop turned cop killer Christopher Dorner to call him
Saturday, February 9, 2013
Trashy
Amanda Bynes calls Jay-Z ‘Ugly face’ on Twitter
Douchebag
John Maher admits what everybody basically already knew. He’s a ‘jerk’
Creep
‘Cannibal Cop’ Gilberto Valle credits dark fantasies to Cameron Diaz in The Mask
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Respect
Robert De Niro gets emotional and cries during interview about ‘Silver Linings Playbook’
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Douchebag
Donald Trump is suing Bill Maher over ape sex joke
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Yeah right
Paranoid news of the day: Did Beyonce flash an Illuminati sign at the Super Bowl?
Funny
Amy Poehler in the Super Bowl commercial of Best Buy
Saturday, February 2, 2013
WTF
Japanese pop star shaves her head in apology for… dating a boy
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Douchebags
Huge fight between Chris brown and Frank Ocean at the recording studio
Monday, January 28, 2013
Smart
Kristen Stewart affair director’s wife files for divorce
Sunday, January 27, 2013
Controversy
Justin Bieber accused of shooting female security guard with Nerf gun
Saturday, January 26, 2013
Creep
Lance Armstrong singing Radiohead’s “Creep” on Oprah
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Fail
Beyoncé lip-sync the national anthem during her inauguration performance
Who cares
What caused Michelle Obama to roll her eyes to John Boehner