GEEKY

Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Oops
5-year-old boy accidentally spends $2,500 on iPad apps in just 10 minutes
Hero
Man dressed as Batman brings suspect to police station and then vanishes into the night
Saturday, March 2, 2013
Exciting
The Game Of Thrones season 3 “extended” trailer is here!
Friday, March 1, 2013
Dumb Crime
Wannabe Jedi, David Allen Canterbury, attacks police with light sabers
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Exciting
Mark Hamill is in talks to return for ‘Star Wars: Episode VII’
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Creep
Man dressed as the Joker arrested for harassing Applebee’s customers
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Hardcore
Personal Information of 4000 bank executives released by Anonymous
Mind blowing
Barack Obama Singing the Pokémon Theme Song
Saturday, January 26, 2013
Controversy
Django Unchained action figures banned from ebay
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Funny
Bowser wants guns
Bold
iPhone 6 may include fingerprint sensor
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Hardcore
‘Bullet to the head of the NRA’: video game where players can shoot NRA official released
Oops
Google may have killed a donkey
Monday, January 14, 2013
Cute
Spider-Man window washers cheer kids at ‘All Children’s Hospital’
Sunday, January 13, 2013
Awesome
World of Warcraft players raise $2.3 million for Sandy relief
Shame
Aaron Swartz, internet prodigy, commits suicide after bullying by the government
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Smart
Megan Fox quits twitter… after a week
Monday, January 7, 2013
Cool
Turn your smartphone into a house key with the new ShareKey app
Crazy
Pranksters kill people on Facebook with fake death reports. Resurrection impossible
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Crazy
Father hires ‘virtual’ assassins to kill his son
Friday, December 28, 2012
Cool
Roboy, advanced humanoid, soon to be born
Shame
Spiderman is dead!
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Ironic
Mark Zuckerberg’s sister complains of facebook privacy violation
Sunday, December 23, 2012
Weird
Boeing tests WiFi signals on airplanes using… potatoes
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Awesome
90′s X-Men cartoon opening recreated with action figures
Friday, December 21, 2012
Fail
Corrupt Apple store employees reveal fu**ed up behavior on the job
Weird
Get drunk and be stupid! New British law allow ‘drunk’ offensive twitter posts
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Awesome
Canadian company creates invisibility cloak
Monday, December 17, 2012
Crazy
Only in Japan: Toilet controlled by Google Android smartphone
Sunday, December 16, 2012
BADASS
Chinese man creates apocalypse survival pods
Saturday, December 15, 2012
Crazy
Man gets arrested for playing with Google Ingress near a police station
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Funny
The “Honest Trailer” of the lord of the rings
Oops
Facebook suffers major outage, first signs of the end of the world
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Crazy
Shannen Doherty calls 911 to save allegedly suicidal Twitter fan
Crazy
Syrian Rebels own a tank powered by Playstation Controller