LAW

Sunday, March 24, 2013
Facepalm
Lindsay Lohan is allegedly still drinking despite court order
Thursday, March 21, 2013
Dumbass
Michele Bachmann thinks Obamacare will literally kills people
Thursday, March 14, 2013
Disgusting
Mother claims her 2-year-old boy ate used condom at McDonald’s, is suing of course
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Feud
Couple sues Walmart after employee looked at their naked girl pictures and report them to police
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Creep
“Cannibal Cop” Gilberto Valle found GUILTY and convicted of conspiracy to kidnap and eat women, may face life in prison
Monday, March 11, 2013
Weird
Student Kendra Velzen wins $40,000 settlement after suing her university for banning her from carrying around… a guinea pig
Saturday, March 9, 2013
Facepalm
Drunk driver James Ruiz who killed two teenage sisters sues friend and restaurants for letting him drink and drive
Facepalm
NY man Robert Schiavelli faces jail for laughing too loudly in his own home
Friday, March 8, 2013
Crazy
John Huttick’s prosthetic eye pops out while testifying in court about losing his eye
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Creep
“Cannibal Cop” in tears in court as defense rests
Smart
Carly Rae Jepsen cancels Boy Scouts concert because of their anti-gay policies and homophobia issues
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Dumbass
Lawmaker Ed Orcutt claims bicycles cause more pollution than cars, defends bike tax
Sunday, March 3, 2013
Douchebag
Man sells his girlfriends stuff’s at garage sales after he fakes a restraining order against her, gets 10 years
Trashy
Police chief Tom Keller suspended after photo of him with gun toting woman appears online
Saturday, March 2, 2013
Stupid
Woman sues FedEx after receiving marijuana delivery, and this is not the worst part
Crazy
Layne Hardin accuses his ex-girlfriend Toby Devall of stealing his sperm previously deposited in sperm bank and had his baby
WTF
Chicago public schools is about to start giving sex education in kindergarten
Scumbags
South African police drag Mozambican man from back of police car and kill him
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Stupid
6-year-old transgender barred from using girls’ bathroom at school
Fail
Man sues hospital after surgeons remove wrong testicle during cancer surgery
Shame
Woman sues Christian College after being fired for having premarital sex
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Oops
Lawyer Erubey Lopez is trapped and locked for hours in a jail after guards forgot about him
Creepy
‘Cannibal Cop’s’ wife, Kathleen Mangan-Valle, takes the stand in first day of Gilberto Valle trial
Scary
69-year-old man, Hector Alonso, sues hospital after waking up during eye surgery
Sunday, February 24, 2013
WTF
Homeless man, Bernard Bey, is suing his parents… for not loving him enough
Dumbass
Parents are suing school over Yoga teaching because, you know, it “promotes eastern religions”
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Awkward
FBI employees face disciplinary actions for ‘sexting, drunk driving, paying for hookers and dating drug dealers’
WTF
Pub owner fined after Irish nuns are caught drinking illegally
Friday, February 22, 2013
Nonsense
Italian restaurant under fire for using too much… Italian words
Monday, February 18, 2013
Scumbags
Cop who killed old lady in collision free after fellow officer misses trial, judge laugh about it
Controversy
Icelandic politicians wants to ban Internet porn
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Douchebags
Nurse sues hospital over new father’s request for ‘No African American nurse’
Shame
Pope Benedict will have immunity from child abuse accusations by living in vatican
Saturday, February 16, 2013
Good News
‘Party Princess’ Karlie Tomica, driver in hit-and-run, is now charged with DUI manslaughter
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
WTF
Man sues TSA after being detained over peanut butter joke
Monday, February 11, 2013
You judge
Jodi Arias claims that Travis Alexander masturbated to photos of young boys
Controversy
Woman admits voting twice but refuses vote fraud allegations
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Lucky
Penelope Soto, the teen who flipped off judge apologizes and avoids jail sentence
Saturday, February 9, 2013
Crazy
Amish leader gets 15 years in prison… for cutting beards
Friday, February 8, 2013
Dumbass
Air hostess, Tatiana Kozlenko, fired after posting picture of a middle finger given to passengers
Feud
Family sues Disneyland claiming that racist White Rabbit character refused to hug kids
Awkward
Police Lieutenant Diana Lopez demoted for sexting another officer
WTF
Man has DUI case dismissed for having high tolerance for booze
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Trashy
[Only in Florida] Girl gets 30 days in jail for flipping off and cursing judge in court
Stupid
7-year-old boy suspended for… throwing an imaginary grenade
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Douchebag
Donald Trump is suing Bill Maher over ape sex joke
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Hardcore
Personal Information of 4000 bank executives released by Anonymous
WTF
Swedish doctor randomly gives sex toy to his patient, gets fired
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Creep
IRS agent accused of using tax penalty to blackmail a man for sex
Saturday, February 2, 2013
Pathetic
Student puts picture of a gun in his computer wallpaper, gets suspended