MEDIA

Thursday, March 21, 2013
Funny
“KABOOYOW!”: Meet Michelle Clark, the internet’s next Sweet Brown
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Lucky
Teen who asked Kate Upton to prom surprised when she calls him live on the Today show
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Dumbass
CNN reporters Poppy Harlow and Candy Crowley feel sad for the Steubenville rapists
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Crazy
California yacht owner John Fruth sees his stolen vessel wash ashore… on live TV
Sunday, March 3, 2013
Pathetic
Ann Romney blames the media for Mitt Romney’s presidential loss… because, you know, they’re mean and stuff
Monday, February 25, 2013
I'm sorry
The Onion apologizes after posting tweet calling 9-year-old actress Quvenzhane Wallis a ‘c*nt’
Friday, February 22, 2013
I'm sorry
Fox News co-host Bob Beckel apologizes for rape comment
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Crazy
CBS news anchor Rob Morrison arrested for choking his wife Ashley Morrison
Monday, February 18, 2013
Facepalm
Columunist thinks that “deer crossing” signs are useless… because you know, deers can’t read
Facepalm
University Professor Marc Lamont Hill compares Christopher Dorner to ‘Django Unchained’
Friday, February 15, 2013
Awkward
News Anchor Lisa Dutton accidentally simulates a blowjob on air
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Hardcore
Here’s the LIVE FOOTAGE of Christopher Dorner shoutout with police!
Hardcore
Reporter Carter Evans trapped in the center of Christopher Dorner gunfight
Saturday, February 9, 2013
Fail
Fox news accidentally use picture of same-sex marriage to promote heterosexual marriage
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Douchebag
Donald Trump is suing Bill Maher over ape sex joke
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Fail
Even Fox News disaprove the NRA’s anti-Obama gun ad… even them
Saturday, February 2, 2013
Ouch!
CBS reporter Jeff Chirico punched in face while filming a story (VIDEO)
I'm sorry
TV Station apologizes for joking about a soldier’s death on its facebook page
Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Owned
TV reporter shames annoying videobomber asking her how long she’s had an STD
Monday, January 28, 2013
Funny
Reporter attacked by a goat
Saturday, January 26, 2013
Creep
Lance Armstrong singing Radiohead’s “Creep” on Oprah
Friday, January 25, 2013
Funny
Reporter turns ghetto in 3 seconds
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Fail
Columnist finds the most insensitive way to describe a sexual assault
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Trashy
Howard Stern is sorry for calling Lena Dunham a ‘talentless little fat chick’
Monday, January 14, 2013
Interesting
Colin Powell blasts the GOP, says it contains ‘a dark vein of intolerance’
Sunday, January 13, 2013
Oops
Another school shooting interrupts another conversation about gun control on Fox News
Saturday, January 12, 2013
Bold
Quentin Tarantino shuts down interviewer over questioning about violence
Sunday, January 6, 2013
Feud
Jimmy Kimmel slams Jay Leno again: “He Totally Sold Out”
Saturday, January 5, 2013
Sad
Picture of moment President Obama was told of Sandy Hook massacre is released
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Sad
Halloween decorations package carry heartbreaking message of chinese slave labor
Sunday, December 23, 2012
Eye Candy
The perfect woman version 1912 (NOTE: She’s 171 pounds and doesn’t know fear)
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Crazy
“Gangnam Style” makes YouTube history with 1 billion views!
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Controversy
Backlash after Tony Hawk takes his 4yo daughter on skateboard rides without a helmet
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Good News
Richard Engel and his team freed from captors in Syria!
Fail
NRA completely silent after Connecticut school shooting
Monday, December 17, 2012
Interesting
Piers Morgan on gun control issue: ‘How many kids have to die?’
Dumbass
Mike Huckabee blames Connecticut school shooting on lack of God in schools
Sunday, December 16, 2012
Interesting
Even Rupert Murdoch tweet his support for tighter gun control
Respect
Tom Cruise film premiere and TV shows respectfully postponed after Connecticut shooting
Stupid
Newspaper slammed for running inappropriately a gun ad next to stories on shooting
Saturday, December 15, 2012
Sad
Obama’s tears following the Connecticut school shooting
Pathetic
Reporters criticized for interviewing schoolchildren after Connecticut shooting
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Douchebags
African-american meteorologist, Rhonda Lee, fired for replying to a racist comment
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Fail
Radio station responsable of nurse suicide has a rich history of airing dangerous Pranks
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Stupid
Dumb Virgin Mobile christmas ad seems to suggests sexual assault. Removed (very) quickly