MONEY

Saturday, March 30, 2013
Inspiring
16-year-old Steubenville rape victim gives donated money to women’s shelter
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Dumbass
Deadbeat dad Christopher Robinson busted for not paying child support while posting pictures of cash on Facebook
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Dumb Crime
49-year-old woman Darlene Jo Lewis steals $10,000 from girl scouts and spends it on senior dating service
Monday, March 11, 2013
Lucky
Luckiest couple ever Kerry and Diane Carmichael win million-dollar lottery jackpot… for the second time
Saturday, March 9, 2013
Pathetic
The bidding for the virginity of a Brazilian sex doll called Sexonico reaches $100,000… for real
Friday, March 8, 2013
WTF
61-year-old woman Mary Frances Alday pulls out gun after Wallmart refuses to accept her $1 coupon
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Oops
5-year-old boy accidentally spends $2,500 on iPad apps in just 10 minutes
Friday, March 1, 2013
Intriguing
Multimillionaire Forrest Fenn hides millions in treasure and wants you to find it
Sunday, February 24, 2013
WTF
Homeless man, Bernard Bey, is suing his parents… for not loving him enough
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Awesome
Couple finds bag with $11,000 in cash… and returns it to owners
Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Awesome
Homeless man Billy Ray Harris returns engagement ring given by accident, couple starts online support fund
Oops
Two brothers blow up their house while celebrating a lottery win
Monday, February 18, 2013
Inspiring
Widow Elsie Smith sells everything she owns to bury her husband
Friday, February 15, 2013
Bold
Japanese restaurant fines customers who don’t finish their meal… and it’s a success
Bitch
Former San Diego mayor used charity money for gambling, losed $1 billion
Thursday, February 14, 2013
Scumbags
Teenager stripped naked & whipped in the street over a $20 debt owed by his father
Monday, February 11, 2013
Crazy
$1,000,000: Largest local reward ever offered to capture of cop-killer Christopher Dorner
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Shame
Durand Ford Jr. billed $780 for an ambulance that arrived too late to save his father
Weird
Dead man leaves million-dollar estate to two actors he never met
Thursday, February 7, 2013
Inspiring
Father pays her daughter $200 to make her quit facebook
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Smart
First world problems… as read by third world people
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Creep
IRS agent accused of using tax penalty to blackmail a man for sex
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Inspiring
Mother pays salary for armed guard at child’s school herself
Wednesday, January 23, 2013
Interesting
The planet’s 100 richest people earn enough to end world poverty
Thursday, January 10, 2013
Douchebag
Restaurant customer leaves a political statement instead of a tip
Friday, December 28, 2012
Ironic
Bernie Madoff writes letter complaining about the state of modern finance
Sad
Can’t Pay? Can’t Leave. Kenya hospital imprisons new mothers who can’t pay bills
Thursday, December 27, 2012
Crazy
Stranger pays family’s $211 Walmart grocery bill
Inspiring
Man works to personally pay off national debt
Monday, December 24, 2012
Crazy
The most expensive fruit of the world: A pineapple worth $16,000
Friday, December 21, 2012
Weird
Checks worth $500 million left at Jerusalem’s Western Wall
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
WTF
McDonald’s waitress gets fired for adding extra sprinkles on ice cream
Sunday, December 16, 2012
WTF
McDonald’s employee still earning the minimum wage after 20 years on the job!
Saturday, December 15, 2012
Awesome
An unexpected gift from a cop: $100 comes along with the ticket
Thursday, December 13, 2012
WTF
Transform your cremated pets into diamond… Like, for real
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Awesome
Big-hearted Charlie Sheen donates 75,000 to 10-year-old girl fighting cancer