MUSIC

Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Controversy
Singer Michelle Shocked makes anti-gay comments at concert; hear the audio here
Tuesday, March 19, 2013
Cute
Singer Pink interrupts her concert to awesomely comfort a crying little girl
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Awkward
Unopened Taylor Swift fanmail discovered in dumpster
Monday, March 11, 2013
Douchebag
Shhh… Chris Brown is giving you dating advice, you guyz
Saturday, March 9, 2013
Douchebags
82-year-old woman Emma Anderson tossed off train… for singing
Friday, March 8, 2013
Fail
‘Rated T For Tolerance’: Christian teenage girl shows her “talents” in an offensive (and uninspired) anti-gay rap video
Thursday, March 7, 2013
Feud
Chelsea Handler mocks Taylor Swift calling her a virgin
Douchebag
Chris Brown explodes and threatens a valet… over a $10 fee (Video)
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
WTF
Taylor Swift thinks that Tina Fey and Amy Poehler are going to hell for mocking her
Smart
Carly Rae Jepsen cancels Boy Scouts concert because of their anti-gay policies and homophobia issues
Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Facepalm
Father, Luis Rivera, faces child abuse charges over hip-hop videos in which his 9-year-old son sings about sex, money and drugs
Monday, February 11, 2013
Douchebag
Chris Brown refused to stand for Frank Ocean’s Grammys ovation
Saturday, February 9, 2013
Douchebag
John Maher admits what everybody basically already knew. He’s a ‘jerk’
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Yeah right
Paranoid news of the day: Did Beyonce flash an Illuminati sign at the Super Bowl?
Mind blowing
Barack Obama Singing the Pokémon Theme Song
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Funny
Lesson of the day: Never give your microphone to a crazy fan
Saturday, February 2, 2013
WTF
Japanese pop star shaves her head in apology for… dating a boy
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Douchebags
Huge fight between Chris brown and Frank Ocean at the recording studio
Sunday, January 27, 2013
Controversy
Justin Bieber accused of shooting female security guard with Nerf gun
Saturday, January 26, 2013
Creep
Lance Armstrong singing Radiohead’s “Creep” on Oprah
Tuesday, January 15, 2013
Controversy
Lady Gaga wears controversial machine gun bra
Monday, January 14, 2013
Awkward
Taylor Swift ‘mean face’ after Golden Globe loss to Adele
Friday, January 11, 2013
Funny
The shittiest music video of 2013… literally shitty… literally
Awkward
Justin Bieber sued by ex-bodyguard who claims that the tiny-skinny-star hit him
Saturday, January 5, 2013
Hardcore
Snoop Doggy Dog want to teach his kids how to smoke pot
Wednesday, January 2, 2013
Crazy
Paparazzo killed chasing Justin Bieber’s Ferrari!
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Feud
Yoko Ono blames Paul McCartney for Beatles breakup
Monday, December 24, 2012
Sad
Ministry guitarist Mike Scaccia dies after collapsing onstage
Saturday, December 22, 2012
WTF
Man gets disability benefits for addiction to heavy metal
Crazy
“Gangnam Style” makes YouTube history with 1 billion views!
Friday, December 21, 2012
Who cares
Madonna threatens her fans
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Winning
The Beatles fights Koran-burning Terry Jones hate speech
Saturday, December 15, 2012
Weird
Dress classy and dance deadly? Man dies after trying “Gangnam style” dance
Creep
Naughty maybe? Carly Rae Jepsen’s nude photo hacker arrested!
Scary
The creepiest Taylor Swift face swap ever…
WTF
Plot to murder and castrate Justin Bieber foiled by police
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Why not
Tom Cruise’s ex-girlfriend, Nazanin Boniadi, releases an Anti- Scientology rap
Monday, December 10, 2012
Oops
This awkward moment when Obama handshake PSY…
Oops
Dark past: ‘Gangnam Style’ star PSY used to sing ‘Kill those f*cking Yankees’