PARODY / PRANKS

Sunday, March 24, 2013
Funny
Roman Atwood pulls a shake weight / masturbation prank on cops
Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Busted!
12-year-old boy arrested after 911 prank call locks down a school
Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Busted!
12-year-old little brat admits to prank calls that led to SWAT teams storming Ashton Kutcher’s home
Monday, February 25, 2013
I'm sorry
The Onion apologizes after posting tweet calling 9-year-old actress Quvenzhane Wallis a ‘c*nt’
Sunday, February 24, 2013
Douchebags
Vicious teachers prank and tease students with fake Disney World trip
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Funny
Internet sensation “Sweet Brown” in a dentist commercial “Ain’t nobody got time for that”
WTF
Girls wearing panties on their faces is the latest crazy Japanese trend
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Creep
Man dressed as the Joker arrested for harassing Applebee’s customers
Wednesday, February 6, 2013
Douchebag
Donald Trump is suing Bill Maher over ape sex joke
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Mind blowing
Barack Obama Singing the Pokémon Theme Song
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Funny
If ‘The Walking Dead’ was an 80′s sitcom…
Saturday, January 26, 2013
Creep
Lance Armstrong singing Radiohead’s “Creep” on Oprah
Cool
A pep talk from kid president to you
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Smart
Brazilian clothing shop use his store’s own robbery footage to create ad
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Oops
Taking “not-so-accidental” nude pictures in eBay post is the new trend
Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Nonsense
School principal suspended for making a ‘Terminator’ spoof video
Monday, January 14, 2013
Cute
Spider-Man window washers cheer kids at ‘All Children’s Hospital’
Monday, January 7, 2013
Crazy
Pranksters kill people on Facebook with fake death reports. Resurrection impossible
Saturday, January 5, 2013
Awkward
Off duty police officers egg their chief’s house. Get busted!
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Smart
Man goes into ‘Denny’s’ restaurant dressed as Jesus and asks for free birthday dessert
Saturday, December 22, 2012
Awesome
90′s X-Men cartoon opening recreated with action figures
Friday, December 21, 2012
Dumbass
Dad faces jail time after spraying stinking ‘Liquid Ass’ at his son’s school
Thursday, December 20, 2012
Cute
Obama VS Spiderman
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Crazy
Transgender impersonate first lady Michelle Obama
Monday, December 17, 2012
Intriguing
Strange package sent to Indiana Jones at University of Chicago
Saturday, December 15, 2012
Scary
The creepiest Taylor Swift face swap ever…
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
Funny
The “Honest Trailer” of the lord of the rings
Sad
Pranked nurse, Jacintha Saldanha, left a suicide note for her family
Fail
Radio station responsable of nurse suicide has a rich history of airing dangerous Pranks
Monday, December 10, 2012
Sad
Nurse takes a prank about Kate Middelton too seriously and kills herself