RELIGION

Saturday, March 30, 2013
WTF
Muslim wife tries to kill her husband in his sleep after he makes her wear skirts and eat pork
Saturday, March 16, 2013
Dumbass
South African cardinal Wilfrid Fox Napier says paedophiles are not criminals, don’t deserve punishment
Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Shame
Woman sues Christian College after being fired for having premarital sex
Monday, February 25, 2013
Facepalm
Man sees face of Jesus in bird poop on car windshield
Intriguing
Pope Benedict’s resignation is linked to gay conclave according to report
Sunday, February 24, 2013
Dumbass
Parents are suing school over Yoga teaching because, you know, it “promotes eastern religions”
Saturday, February 23, 2013
WTF
Pub owner fined after Irish nuns are caught drinking illegally
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Dumbass
Cardinal Peter Turkson, pope contender, claims gay priests are to blame for church child sex abuse
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Shame
Pope Benedict will have immunity from child abuse accusations by living in vatican
Friday, February 15, 2013
Trashy
Piers Morgan and other celebrities slams the Pope for resigning
Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Controversy
Sarah Silverman’s sister arrested while praying at the sacred Wailing Wall
Monday, February 11, 2013
Crazy
Pope Benedict XVI stuns the world by announcing sudden retirement
Saturday, February 9, 2013
Crazy
Amish leader gets 15 years in prison… for cutting beards
Friday, February 8, 2013
Sad
Accused witch burned alive in Papua New Guinea
Sunday, February 3, 2013
Dumbass
Cleric in Saudi Arabia says babies should wear burkas to prevent sexual abuse
Creepy
Scientology ad airs during halftime of Super Bowl 2013
Friday, January 18, 2013
WTF
Priest arrested for selling meth owned porn store, liked sex in rectory and dressed as a woman
Friday, January 11, 2013
Feud
Anti-religion foundation asks for removal of Jesus Christ portrait from Ohio middle school
Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Scumbag
‘She’s as guilty as her rapists’: Outrage as Indian guru blames indian rape/murder victim
Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Shame
Sex offender pastor apologizes to congregation for past “porn, booze and drugs” habits
Monday, January 7, 2013
Awkward
Naughty pastor calls 911 after getting locked in handcuffs and ball-gag at church (Audio)
Thursday, January 3, 2013
Facepalm
Scientologists build underground ‘space alien cathedral’
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Dumbass
‘Gay Jesus’ film Corpus Christi sparks outrages… despite not existing
WTF
Saudi police arrest people for ‘plotting to celebrate Christmas’
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Douchebag
Priest says women, victims of rape and domestic violence, bring violence on themselves
Controversy
Statue of praying Hitler in the Warsaw Ghetto angers Jews
Friday, December 28, 2012
Dumbass
Wedding business prefers to close its doors than marry same-sex couples
Winning
Petition to recognize Westboro Baptist Church as hate group becomes most popular ever
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Smart
Man goes into ‘Denny’s’ restaurant dressed as Jesus and asks for free birthday dessert
Sunday, December 23, 2012
Fail
Pope Benedict calls same-sex marriage a ‘manipulation of nature’ during Christmas speech
Inspiring
Muslims back Catholic food drive in an ultimate holiday effort
Friday, December 21, 2012
Douchebag
Mila Kunis targeted by ukrainian politician in anti-semitic rant
Weird
Checks worth $500 million left at Jerusalem’s Western Wall
Ironic
Hate VS Hate! Even the KKK protests the Westboro Baptist Church
Thursday, December 20, 2012
Weird
Argentina closes mountain to avoid mass suicide over Mayan apocalypse
Wednesday, December 19, 2012
Winning
The Beatles fights Koran-burning Terry Jones hate speech
Good News
Grandpa banned from using Scientology method to treat disabled grandson
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Winning
Petition in White House site to declare Westboro Baptist a hate group gets 200,000 signatures
Monday, December 17, 2012
Scumbags
Three elderly Mennonite women brutally attacked because of their faith
Sunday, December 16, 2012
Karma
Heavenly karma! Thieves get electrocuted attempting to rob a church
Weird
Jesus look-alike kicked out of darts tournament for being a distraction
Thursday, December 13, 2012
Why not
Tom Cruise’s ex-girlfriend, Nazanin Boniadi, releases an Anti- Scientology rap