WAR

Saturday, March 30, 2013
Sad
Photograph of a 7-year-old Syrian boy holding a rifle and smoking a cigarette is depressing
Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Crazy
It’s never too late: Book returned to library 69 years later
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Crazy
Soviet soldier Bakhretdin Khakimov who went missing in Afghanistan found 33 years later living as nomadic sheikh in remote Afghan province
Monday, March 4, 2013
Respect
Texas man Ron White memorizes 2200 names of slain soldiers of Afghanistan war for his own war memorial
Sunday, March 3, 2013
Dumbass
INTERVIEW: Dennis Rodman defends trip to North Korea and meeting with dictator King Jong-Un, calling him a ‘great guy’
Friday, March 1, 2013
Good News
Al Qaeda commander Abou Zeid killed in Mali
Saturday, February 23, 2013
Lucky
Joel Stubleski, American soldier shot in Afghanistan is saved by his iPhone
Thursday, February 21, 2013
Controversy
North Korea threatens ‘final destruction’ of South Korea
Monday, February 18, 2013
Controversy
Israeli sniper’s online photo of Palestinian kid in sniper rifle crosshairs sparks outrage
Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Controversy
Ron Paul tweets controversial message on murdered Navy SEAL sniper
Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Awesome
Army soldier gets a successful double arm transplant
Dumbass
Silivio Berulsconi defends wartime fascist Mussolini for backing Hitler
Sunday, January 27, 2013
WTF
[ONLY IN RUSSIA] Russia will body-search military recruits to weed out the gays
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Crazy
Prince Harry admits killing Taliban insurgents on Afghanistan tour
Thursday, January 17, 2013
Interesting
Released photo shows the sofa where Adolf Hitler and Eva Braun died
Dumbass
Baseball player says holocaust would never have happened if jews had owned guns
Sunday, January 13, 2013
Weird
Former Marine arrested 31 years after desertion… and a sex change
Saturday, December 29, 2012
Controversy
Statue of praying Hitler in the Warsaw Ghetto angers Jews
Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Scary
New German laser weapon can shoot a drone out of the sky
Tuesday, December 25, 2012
Good News
Little girl shot in face by Taliban and left for dead gets free surgery in US
Saturday, December 22, 2012
I'm sorry
Phony marine standing guard at school ‘deeply sorry’ for lying about his service
Tuesday, December 18, 2012
Good News
Richard Engel and his team freed from captors in Syria!
Crazy
71-years-old submarine wreck from WW2 discovered by Sweden
Monday, December 17, 2012
Shame
Medal of Honor denied for hero dead soldier because of lack of evidence
Sunday, December 16, 2012
Interesting
“Fat Soldiers” are being booted from the US Army
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
Trashy
Controversy as Swedish Artist use Holocaust victims ashes in one of his works
Crazy
Syrian Rebels own a tank powered by Playstation Controller
Monday, December 10, 2012
Fail
F-16 engines magically disappear from an Israeli airbase
Oops
Dark past: ‘Gangnam Style’ star PSY used to sing ‘Kill those f*cking Yankees’